2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · SNB Breakers M14A

Wins

6

Draws

2

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

3

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
15:30
Played
UNSW Wests M14A
5 - 5
Draw
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
17:30
Played
Ryde M14A
12 - 2
Loss
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
14:45
Played
Sydney University Blue M14A
2 - 14
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
00:00
SNB Breakers M14A have a BYE.
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
13:15
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
17:45
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
00:00
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Drummoyne M14A
FF
Insufficent players
0 - 5
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
17:15
Played
UNSW Wests M14A
5 - 7
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
11:00
Played
Ryde M14A
5 - 11
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
00:00
SNB Breakers M14A have a BYE.
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
11:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M14A
10 - 6
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
13:15
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M14A
7 - 7
Draw
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
16:15
Played
Drummoyne M14A
No score vs No score FF
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
UNSW Wests M14A
5 - 7
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
16:45
Played
Sydney University Blue M14A
14 - 2
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.