2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Sydney University Blue M14A

Wins

15

Draws

0

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

15

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
19:00
Played
Ryde M14A
11 - 5
Win
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
00:00
Sydney University Blue M14A have a BYE.
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
14:45
Played
SNB Breakers M14A
2 - 14
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
19:45
Played
Sydney University Gold M14A
12 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Drummoyne M14A
0 - 21
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
18:15
Played
UNSW Wests M14A
20 - 3
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
14:15
Played
Ryde M14A
2 - 12
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
19:45
Played
SNB Breakers M14A
18 - 2
Win
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
14:15
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M14A
9 - 12
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
15:15
Played
Drummoyne M14A
0 - 27
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
14:15
Played
UNSW Wests M14A
4 - 8
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
17:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M14A
5 - 0 FF
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
16:45
Played
SNB Breakers M14A
14 - 2
Win
Grand Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
14:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M14A
9 - 13
Win
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.