2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Ryde W14A

Wins

9

Draws

0

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

5

Biggest loss streak

3

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
15:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14A
5 - 8
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
11:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
7 - 4
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
15:30
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
1 - 12
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
16:45
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
12 - 2
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
14:15
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
6 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
5 - 4
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
17:30
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
14 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
16:30
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
3 - 12
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:00
Played
Sydney University Blue W14A
1 - 5
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
5 - 9
Loss
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
16:45
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
5 - 4
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
13:45
Played
Sydney University Blue W14A
10 - 8
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.