2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Sydney University Gold W14A

Wins

1

Draws

2

Losses

12

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

6

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
14:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
1 - 10
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
18:15
Played
Ryde W14A
10 - 3
Loss
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
19:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14A
11 - 4
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
16:15
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
6 - 6
Draw
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Sydney University Blue W14A
13 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
18:15
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
2 - 11
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
15:30
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
2 - 2
Draw
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
15:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
11 - 2
Loss
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
19:45
Played
Ryde W14A
2 - 8
Loss
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14A
11 - 2
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
15:15
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
5 - 7
Loss
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
15:00
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
11 - 0
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
14:30
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
4 - 1
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
15:15
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14A
5 - 0 FF
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.