2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Sydney University Blue W14A

Wins

14

Draws

1

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

14

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
16:00
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
1 - 1
Draw
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
11:00
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
2 - 9
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
16:15
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
0 - 19
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
13:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14A
4 - 5
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Sydney University Gold W14A
13 - 1
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
16:00
Played
Ryde W14A
5 - 8
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
15:00
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
1 - 12
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
18:15
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
8 - 3
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
17:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14A
8 - 4
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
19:00
Played
SNB Breakers White W14A
17 - 3
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:00
Played
Ryde W14A
1 - 5
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
15:00
Played
UNSW Wests W14A
11 - 1
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
13:45
Played
Ryde W14A
10 - 8
Win
Grand Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
12:10
Played
UTS Balmain W14A
5 - 4
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.