2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · SNB Breakers White W14B

Wins

3

Draws

0

Losses

16

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

10

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
16:15
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
12 - 3
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
14:00
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
1 - 16
Loss
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
12:15
Played
Ryde W14B
5 - 0 FF
WPNSW Decision
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Drummoyne W14B
15 - 5
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
16:15
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
5 - 14
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
17:00
Played
Sydney University White W14B
4 - 14
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
09:45
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
No score vs No score FF
Insufficent players
Loss
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
14:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
3 - 10
Loss
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
14:30
Played
Ryde W14B
5 - 0 FF
Blue team player GW240107
Loss
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
13:15
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
1 - 4
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
14:15
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
3 - 11
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
11:55
Played
Drummoyne W14B
2 - 7
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
13:05
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
2 - 6
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
14:50
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
4 - 11
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
15:25
Played
Ryde W14B
1 - 5
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
18:15
Played
Sydney University White W14B
5 - 0 FF
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
17:00
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
17 - 1
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
13:00
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
5 - 3
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.