2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Ryde W14B

Wins

6

Draws

0

Losses

12

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
15:15
Played
Drummoyne W14B
17 - 2
Loss
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
12:15
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
5 - 0 FF
WPNSW Decision
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
16:00
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
5 - 2
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Sydney University White W14B
0 - 16
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
13:45
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
1 - 15
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
15:45
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
7 - 0
Loss
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
16:30
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
Cancelled
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
14:30
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
5 - 0 FF
Blue team player GW240107
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
10:30
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
3 - 14
Win
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
17:30
Played
Drummoyne W14B
14 - 2
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
11:20
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
13:40
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
2 - 11
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
14:15
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
5 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
15:25
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
1 - 5
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
13:45
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
9 - 5
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
13:00
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
4 - 14
Loss
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
15:15
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
13 - 2
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.