2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · UTS Balmain Black W14B

Wins

14

Draws

0

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

10

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
14:00
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
1 - 16
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
15:15
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
6 - 4
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
15:10
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
13 - 2
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
7 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
15:45
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
23 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
16:00
Played
Drummoyne W14B
3 - 13
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
16:30
Played
Ryde W14B
Cancelled
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
12:15
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
5 - 14
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:00
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
15:00
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
9 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
12:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
5 - 7
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
13:05
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
2 - 6
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
15:25
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
5 - 2
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
09:45
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
0 - 20
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
15:00
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
16 - 0
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
16:30
Played
Drummoyne W14B
5 - 8
Loss
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
15:15
Played
Ryde W14B
13 - 2
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
15:15
Played
Drummoyne W14B
2 - 6
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.