2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · SNB Breakers W16A

Wins

12

Draws

0

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
13:15
Played
UNSW Wests W16A
2 - 7
Win
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
12:30
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
6 - 5
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
18:15
Played
Drummoyne W16A
5 - 9
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
00:00
SNB Breakers W16A have a BYE.
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
13:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W16A
6 - 10
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
14:45
Played
Sydney University Gold W16A
15 - 2
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
11:45
Played
UNSW Wests W16A
14 - 3
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
13:15
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
6 - 8
Loss
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
11:45
Played
Sydney University Blue W16A
3 - 5
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
13:15
Played
Drummoyne W16A
10 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
00:00
SNB Breakers W16A have a BYE.
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
11:45
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W16A
10 - 2
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
13:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W16A
12 - 5
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
18:00
Grand Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
15:00
Semi Finals
Thu 21 Mar 2024
19:00
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
8 - 10
Win
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.