2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Sydney University Blue W16A

Wins

12

Draws

0

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

12

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
17:30
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
5 - 3
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
00:00
Sydney University Blue W16A have a BYE.
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
13:45
Played
SNB Breakers W16A
3 - 6
Win
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
14:15
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W16A
4 - 17
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
16:00
Played
Sydney University Gold W16A
15 - 2
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
18:15
Played
Drummoyne W16A
14 - 6
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
13:30
Played
UNSW Wests W16A
4 - 9
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
14:15
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
Cancelled
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
00:00
Sydney University Blue W16A have a BYE.
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
11:45
Played
SNB Breakers W16A
3 - 5
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
18:15
Played
Drummoyne W16A
6 - 9
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
12:45
Played
UTS Balmain W16A
6 - 8
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
UNSW Wests W16A
7 - 5
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
14:15
Played
Drummoyne W16A
12 - 3
Win
Grand Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
15:00
Played
SNB Breakers W16A
5 - 6
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.