2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · SNB Breakers Blue W16B

Wins

12

Draws

0

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

8

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
14:45
Played
UNSW Wests Yellow W16B
6 - 5
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
10:30
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W16B
1 - 19
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
13:00
Played
Ryde W16B
5 - 4
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
14:45
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
00:00
SNB Breakers Blue W16B have a BYE.
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
18:30
Played
UTS Balmain W16B
5 - 6
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
18:15
Played
Drummoyne W16B
3 - 9
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
12:30
Played
UNSW Wests Black W16B
15 - 2
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
15:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W16B
5 - 0 FF
Player also played W16A GW240110
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
14:00
Played
UNSW Wests Yellow W16B
8 - 3
Win
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
15:30
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W16B
6 - 1
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
12:30
Played
UNSW Wests Black W16B
10 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
13:15
Played
Ryde W16B
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
16:00
Played
Drummoyne W16B
3 - 6
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
15:45
Played
UTS Balmain W16B
7 - 1
Loss
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
11:30
Played
Ryde W16B
7 - 8
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
Ryde W16B
5 - 3
Win
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.