2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Drummoyne/Ryde M18

Wins

0

Draws

0

Losses

14

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

14

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
10:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M18
16 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
19:00
Played
Sydney University Blue M18
1 - 21
Loss
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
20:30
Played
Sydney University Gold M18
Cancelled
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
16:00
Played
UNSW Wests White M18
4 - 12
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
13:30
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
15:15
Played
UNSW Wests Black M18
4 - 19
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
12:45
Played
UTS Balmain M18
17 - 2
Loss
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
16:00
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks M18
7 - 11
Loss
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
16:30
Played
Sydney University Blue M18
5 - 18
Loss
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:15
Played
Sydney University Gold M18
3 - 14
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
12:00
Played
UNSW Wests White M18
17 - 1
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
15:15
Played
SNB Breakers M18
1 - 20
Loss
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
13:45
Played
UNSW Wests Black M18
20 - 1
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
16:45
Played
UTS Balmain M18
0 - 19
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
18:15
Played
SNB Breakers M18
FF
0 - 5
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.