2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · ACU Cronulla Sharks Blue W18

Wins

8

Draws

0

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
12:00
Played
Drummoyne Red W18
5 - 8
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
10:30
Played
Drummoyne Black W18
12 - 6
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
19:45
Played
Sydney University W18
6 - 4
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
12:00
Played
UTS Balmain W18
6 - 4
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
14:00
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
12:15
Played
SNB Breakers W18
16 - 3
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
12:45
Played
UNSW Wests W18
7 - 8
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
19:00
Played
Drummoyne Red W18
3 - 7
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
16:30
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
11:15
Played
Sydney University W18
7 - 9
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
13:30
Played
UTS Balmain W18
6 - 9
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
16:45
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:30
Played
SNB Breakers W18
10 - 8
Loss
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
12:00
Played
UNSW Wests W18
13 - 4
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
13:30
Played
Drummoyne Black W18
5 - 0 FF
Insufficent players
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
17:15
Semi Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
10:00
Played
Sydney University W18
13 - 11
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.