2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · UTS Balmain W18

Wins

14

Draws

1

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

14

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
13:45
Played
Sydney University W18
6 - 6
Draw
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
13:15
Played
SNB Breakers W18
2 - 12
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
17:30
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
14:15
Played
UNSW Wests W18
3 - 16
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
16:30
Played
Drummoyne Black W18
16 - 3
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
13:30
Played
Drummoyne Red W18
4 - 3
Win
Round 7
Sun 26 Nov 2023
16:30
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
13:30
Played
Sydney University W18
Cancelled
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
14:00
Played
SNB Breakers W18
4 - 10
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
15:00
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
13:30
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
18:15
Played
UNSW Wests W18
9 - 5
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
19:00
Played
Drummoyne Black W18
3 - 16
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
12:00
Played
Sydney University W18
7 - 6
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
18:15
Played
Drummoyne Red W18
6 - 7
Win
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
12:00
Played
Drummoyne Red W18
14 - 6
Win
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.