2023-2024 Summer Metro Juniors · Sydney University White W14B

Wins

14

Draws

0

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023
16:45
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
6 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Sun 22 Oct 2023
09:00
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
1 - 23
Win
Round 3
Sun 29 Oct 2023
18:15
Played
Drummoyne W14B
3 - 10
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 Nov 2023
12:45
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
4 - 7
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 Nov 2023
17:30
Played
Ryde W14B
0 - 16
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 Nov 2023
17:00
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
4 - 14
Win
Round 8
Sun 03 Dec 2023
14:45
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
5 - 7
Win
Round 9
Sun 10 Dec 2023
17:30
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
16 - 2
Win
Round 10
Sun 04 Feb 2024
12:00
Played
UTS Balmain Black W14B
9 - 3
Loss
Round 11
Sun 11 Feb 2024
14:45
Played
Sydney Northern Rays W14B
0 - 16
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
11:20
Played
Ryde W14B
3 - 5
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
13:05
Played
UNSW Wests W14B
7 - 3
Win
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
14:15
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
10 - 2
Loss
Round 12
Sun 18 Feb 2024
14:50
Played
Drummoyne W14B
3 - 4
Win
Round 13
Sun 25 Feb 2024
18:15
Played
SNB Breakers White W14B
5 - 0 FF
Win
Round 14
Sun 03 Mar 2024
19:00
Played
UTS Balmain Orange W14B
13 - 3
Win
Round 15
Sun 10 Mar 2024
14:30
Played
SNB Breakers Blue W14B
8 - 12
Loss
Semi Finals
Sun 17 Mar 2024
14:30
Played
ACU Cronulla Sharks W14B
4 - 5
Win
Grand Finals
Sun 24 Mar 2024
13:05
Played
Drummoyne W14B
10 - 1
Loss
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.